If one of your app users have left the company, you can deactivate the VivoLead account in the VivoLead web interface.

       

Here is how you remove a user

  1. Enter the web interface
  2. Press "USERS"
  3. Select the user you want to deactivate by pressing the left side box to make a check mark
  4. Press "DEACTIVATE"

The user is now deactivated. You can always reactivate a user if you need to. Just select "REACTIVATE" in step 4 instead of "DEACTIVATE".